top of page

FSM Leadership

Found Sheep Ministries

Fischerboot

Our Team

Our community is led by three brothers,

who have a heart to serve Elohim (God).

_MDT0006.jpg

Memi

Brother Mensur, nick name Memi, is born in Serbia and grew up in a secular Muslim family. After a turbulent life in Serbia, he moved to Austria, where on July 14th 2014, after a supernatural experience with Jesus Christ, he became a Christian. Brother Memi is married and a father of 3 children. From the beginning of his faith he kept the biblical feasts like shabbat. In 2017 he met brother Mariano, dived more into the Messainic faith and founded the fellowship FSM. Since then, he has lived out his gift of helping and, to the best of his ability, assisting the community with counsel. SRB / HR / BIH / EN

1.jpg

Mariano

​Brother Mariano grew up in a christian community since childhood. Mariano is married and a father. In 2015 he came to the messianic faith and had close contact with an orthodox messianic family, where he experienced the messianic faith. He himself lived in the Jewish district of Vienna for 5 years and is one of the founders of the community Found Sheep Ministries (FSM). Mariano gained basic knowledge of the hebrew language at the university of Vienna (Jewish Studies) and has taken numerous courses /seminaries in Jewish Studies and Theology. DE / VN / EN

_MDT0010.jpg

Maciej

Brother Maciej preaches the gospel and follows the good ways of old (Jeremiah 6,16). He served in a deliverance ministry as well as an evangelical church between 2017-2021. As a young leader under the autotiy of Messiah Yeshua (Christ Jesus), Maciej has been serving the Elohim (God) of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob with all his heart, soul, and strength at Found Sheep Ministries since 2020. Maciej is married and a father. "All that the Father gives me will come to me; and whoever comes to me, I will not cast out." John 6,37 AT / POL / EN

Segeln Seil

the greatest among you become as the youngest,

and the leader as one who serves. 

Luke 22,26

bottom of page

top of page

Die FSM Leitung

Found Sheep Ministries

Fischerboot

Unser Team

Unsere Gemeinschaft wird von drei Brüdern geleitet,

die ein Herz haben Elohim (Gott) zu dienen.

_MDT0006.jpg

Memi

Bruder Mensur, mit Spitznamen Memi, wurde in Serbien geboren und wuchs in einer sekulär muslimischen Familie auf. Nach einem turbulenten Leben in Serbien, zog er nach Österreich, wo er am 14.Juli 2014 nach einer übernatürlichen Erfahrung mit Jesus Christus gläubig wurde. Bruder Memi ist verheiratet und hat 3 Kinder. Seit seiner Bekehrung hielt er die biblischen Feste wie den Shabbat. 2017 lernte er Bruder Mariano kennen, tauchte immer mehr in den messianischen Glauben ein und gründete die Gemeinschaft FSM. Seitdem lebt er seine Gabe der Hilfeleistung aus und steht, nach besten Kräften, der Gemeinschaft mit Rat zur Seite. SRB / HR / BIH / EN

1.jpg

Mariano

Bruder Mariano ist selbst seit Kindheit an in einer christlichen Gemeinde aufgewachsen. Mariano ist verheiratet und Familienvater.​ 2015 ist er zum messianischen Glauben gekommen und hatte engen Kontakt mit einer orthodox-messianischen Familie, wo er den messianischen Glauben erleben durfte. Er lebte selber 5 Jahre im jüdischen Bezirk Wiens und ist Mitbegründer der Gemeinschaft Found Sheep Ministries (FSM). ​ Mariano hat Grundkenntnisse in der Hebräischen Sprache an der Hauptuni Wien (Judaistik) erworben sowie zahlreiche Kurse / Seminare in Judaistik und Theologie belegt. DE / VN / EN

_MDT0010.jpg

Maciej

Bruder Maciej verkündigt das Evangelium und folgt den guten Wegen der Vorzeit (Jeremia 6,16). Er diente zwischen 2017-2021 in einem Befreiungsdienst sowie einer evangelikalen Gemeinde. Als junger Leiter unter der Autorität des Mashiach Jeshua (Christus Jesus) dient Maciej mit ganzem Herzen, ganzer Seele und ganzer Kraft dem Elohim (Gott) Abrahams, Isaaks und Jakobs seit 2020 bei Found Sheep Ministries. Maciej ist verheiratet und Familienvater.​ "Alles, was mir der Vater gibt, wird zu mir kommen; und wer zu mir kommt, den werde ich nicht hinausstoßen." Johannes 6,37 AT / POL / EN

Segeln Seil

der Größte unter euch soll sein wie der Jüngste,

und der Führende wie der Dienende. 

Lukas 22,26

bottom of page